SH02572819 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Marwari
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Finance from US. I was awarded scholarship for my full term by the US University I have very high ambitions. We Plan to do Biz as well. Currently a Senior manager in MNC Non Banking Finance MNC.At Chicago.
My friends describe me as: Confident, Witty, outgoing. Ambitious and have a lot of self esteem as well as down to earth.
Values: Honesty, sincerity.
Hobbies: Sports, Music, Outdoor Activities. Ours is religious, open minded family. I have a brother and sister both married and settled in USA. Parents in India, NOIDA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Marwari
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Rajsthan,Kolkata, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH02572819