SH02434497 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Kutchi
Memon, Kutchi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Newham, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am an average looking guy looking for someone likewise. I would say am a practicing MODERATE muslim, am a teetotal I dont smoke and I work in Industry Data Managment (Energy Sector) n am aiming to be an auditor once I am done with my course, drop me a line and I shall get back to you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Memon, Kutchi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gujrat India, karachi Pakistan, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Painting, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Martial Arts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Martial Arts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH02434497