SH02303404 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 6' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Gramani
High school certified in Education
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am residing in chennai. i am joweal character. My family has six members. i am having one elder sister and brother. both got married. I am the last one.

We are living in chennai. My family is a joint family. We are happily living together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gramani
Lives in Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from rawalpandi, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is currently not employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto PKR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReligion
  • CuisineArabic, Punjabi
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Religion
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH02303404