SH02082057 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Phoenix, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Easy going, friendly, fun to be around, confident, understanding, helpful, patient. Looking for a easy going girl.My Dad is a central Govt Employee and Mom looks after the house. Have one elder brother and one elder sister. Brother is settled in USA, Sister is settled in Saudi Arabia and I am the youngest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH02082057