SH01628271 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Gold Smith
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Advertising Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I mostly like to spend free time with my family and friends. I had my Under Graduation from OU. At presently I am working in (Ybrant Digital Limited, Banjara Hills) reputed private Company. I am looking for friendly life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Gold Smith
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nizamabad, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Advertising Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH01628271