SH01466137 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Undergraduate from Islamia degree college,Chittagong,Bangladesh and I am currently working with Sales Manager Dingli Trading FZCO,Dubai,UAE.. ( and I also doing my on business in Dubai ) In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have a brother and a sister who is married. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please call me or leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Bangladesh... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH01466137