SH01425522 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am simple, honest with relation, enthusiastic, well-focus and fun-loving person. My family is the most important part of my life and I love them a lot.

About my family: We are seven members from which four sister's, parents and me.

My mother is a matric pass of their time and dad not even a matric pass because of less awareness of education during that time and condition of time. But they are broad minded and modern outlook personality and believed in education, cultural values and tradition.

Four sister's from which three sisters happily married and well settled. Detail information is below:

1. Kailash (H.S.C) married to Paresh Jaihindam (Graduate) working as Assistant Manager in Sutex Bank, Surat
2: Poonam (H.S.C) married to Vijay Raval (Graduate) having own business of trading.
3: Kamini (B.com, LLB. LLM) married to Haresh Jaihindam (Engineer) working as Manager in Nano Therapeutics Pvt. Ltd, Surat
3:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from SURAT, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH01425522