SH01396219 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Management
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
Lives in Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for simple, good looking girl for my brother. He has completed his graduation from Western Michigan University (USA). Currently, he is a Flight attendant and resides in Qatar. He visits Canada often. He has multiple entry visa for Canada and U.S.A. Our parents recently got immigration of Canada. We are looking for a suitable girl for him to settle down.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Belgium, Denmark... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH01396219