SH00685007 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login and i work as Assistant Manager for a Pvt Ltd company . I balance my work and my personal life very well.The only honest and generous thing for me to do is to give myself. That's all I've got as a person, so I want to do that in an unflinching way.
Let me also tell you that i am not a Corepathi I am just a Simple Smiling guy, i feel for others first and later about myself. always positive and motivating others........Parents are my first priority always let it be mine or of dear ones

Expectations:
For me there are no expectations for my partner. Let me explain, expectations are things that you expect to come regardless of the situation. Desires are a better thought because this brings work in progress by both people to work on the relationship instead of expecting a behavior. Desires are never broken because they are made by both individuals.

My best friend was my Dad until he was there i really miss him alot.......... ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Bangalore
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Wine tasting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Techno Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Rugby
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH00685007