SH00376156 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings !
My friends describe me as Confident and outgoing. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone who is smart and loving.

Well, I have done my Bachelors in Engineering and Masters in Business. Education is one aspect which has made me the person I am now, as well as being independent and having a broader outlook.

I believe in Karma and that belief helps me to keep my head straight and chin up.

I also believe in connections and that has a long way to go in any relation. We can talk and discuss more if you seem interested.

Thank you for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH00376156