SH89633195 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Vishwakarma, Dhiman/Carpenter/Lohar
Bachelors degree in Science
Student
Lives in Derby, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I see myself as an average, smart, fun-loving, reliable, caring and honest person. I love to learn new things and work hard by giving my 100% in every aspect of my life, which got me to where I am today. I think it?s time for me to move on with my life and find someone who I can call my own. I understand it?s hard to know how a person truly is just by a profile so please don?t hesitate to contact me and get to know me better as a person.

I would also like to take time to get to know my spouse properly before considering marriage. He would have to be fun-loving, confident, reliable, hardworking and with a good personality with respect for his elders and love for his youngsters. I am looking for someone with the same expectations as me, preferably the same religion and caste as me.

Thanks for stopping by to view my profile. I am a 23 year old, Hindu Punjabi girl, born and raised in the UK. I have done a BSc (Hons) Biological Sciences.

I live with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Vishwakarma, Dhiman/Carpenter/Lohar
Belongs to Sehra/Nandra gothra
Lives in Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Ambalavasi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Rubeen_Dhiman