SH82385316 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a fun, intelligent/creative, and ambitious woman who likes trying new things and enjoys an active lifestyle.

Doing residency in Atlanta. Very passionate about career and research & leadership. For fun, I also enjoy performing stand-up comedy, doing triathlons, and dancing. Am also a licensed pilot!

My sister and I are very close, and I love going on adventures with her. Together we've traveled the world (23 countries), gone dancing, skiing, and otherwise simply enjoyed the company of our large, entertaining family of 6. If this fits your idea of fun--let me know!

Parents are Gujarati: Dad an internal medicine Dr; Mom working on PhD

*Note*: Will not consider profiles without a visible picture.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Japanese, South Indian
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Japanese, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Georgia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Rssnkgp02