Visible on Accept
SH64128925 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Green Bay, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. My son enjoys Photography, Eating Out, Reading / Book Clubs and Travel / Sightseeing. He did his Masters in Industrial Engineering from Purdue University and is working as an Operations Systems Team Leader with a Private company. His mother is a homemaker, father is employed, and has a brother and a sister. He is very ambitious, caring, and respectful with good values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Lives in Green Bay, WI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Reading
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Bhatia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Rohit1986Mak