SH25248282 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, Mistry
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, well where do I start...

This is very strange but I'll give it a shot. I am, as my friends would describe, a happy, honest, what you see is what you get kind of a person. I have strong ambitions to succeed in life. I am a fun and active person with a bubbly personality. I'm the type of person that people can rely on and openly talk to.

I have completed A Levels in Travel and Tourism and BA Honors in Tourism Business Management.


I love honest and genuine people who doesn't take life so seriously. But there are times when necessary.

If you are lucky then I'm looking for someone who I can get to know and possibly develop a relationship with. I am family orientated as family consists of Dad, Mum, Brother and Sister-in-Law and nephew.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, Mistry
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Prajapati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Rohini_2105