Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Maru Kansara Soni
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, Name Visible on Login, Pursuing PhD in Engineering & currently working as a Assistant Professor in an Institute of Technology in Pune
He is Liberal minded, family oriented and open thought guy. He love to roam around places and learn new things. He can easily get mixed with people and make great conversations. He makes the people around him happy and feel energetic. If any of his friends need some suggestions, or any creative ideas, or info about anything, he is the one to contact, as all knows and respects his general Knowledge.
He is pursuing research to achieve something in life. He hate the 'follow the herds' mentality and want to do some thing different, some thing out of the box.
He is looking for a girl who is family oriented, mature, loving, supportive and honest.

We are Looking for a girl with high maturity, higher family values and supportive attitude. Family orientated thinking is highly desirable. We are broad minded... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Maru Kansara Soni
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Junagadh View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Junagadh, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: