SH99423508 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Rishi is an Engineering Graduate in Information Technology and MBA in Human Resource Management from a reputed Business School. He is currently handling Strategic HR & Leadership Hiring for a TATA Group company based at Hyderabad. He is an astute and dynamic new age HR Professional responsible for building Human Capability of high growth Organisation. He aspires to become a top notch HR professional in the due course of time and wants to transform into Thought Leader in the vitals of HR discipline. He has several achievements and accolades to his credit at young age and has always been the top performer throughout his career.


He has been an active sport person since childhood. He plays almost all games. He loves to travel and explore new places, likes to read and enjoys driving.


My son is an essentially a believer at heart, that all that is desirable needs to be acquired through hard work, will and God's consent. He always gives... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Bhargav gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Golf, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RishiRS