Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Garland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a down to earth and well cultured young girl who enjoys the simple things in life and is dedicated towards both family priorities as well as building her identity. In partner preference, we are looking for someone of similar understanding who will stand by her side throughout life’s phases.

NOTE: BOY MUST be an educated Professional with Master's or higher Degree from an accredited University.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Garland, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Delhi with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, Architect, Interior Designer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: