SH91149582 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya, kushwaha koiri, Saini, Shakya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is looking for someone who is traditional but likes to have fun, like going to movies, the park, someone who is honest, never has done drugs, alcohol, smoke and never will do these things. Must be vegetarian and remain vegetarian. Must have strong spiritual nature and a big plus if follower/devotee of Sri Asaramji Bapu,
My brother is currently working full time and has finished his MBA in 2012 in software. He enjoys vegetarian food, movies, drama, romance, comedy, and action movies. He enjoys being with family, watching cricket, listening to western pop music, Indian classical and Spiritual and India pop music as well. He does not drink, or smoke or do drugs. He is very good at his job and is advancing in his career and may be traveling a bit more as he advances. My brother is sweet, kind, good hearted. My brother wishes for his partner to be loving and respectful to both her parents and also to be the same towards his family. Our mother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya, Kushwaha koiri, Saini, Shakya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from varanasi, with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kori, Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya, Hindu:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet
Veg, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Ravindra2010_IN