SH98144538 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gounder, Goundar/Reddy
Diploma in Administrative services
Admin Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a very bubbly personality with a heart of gold. But as a mother we all say that about our children. On a serious note she is very sweet, loving and enjoys her work life. Slightly career minded. She enjoys travelling, reading books, and loves to eat traditional south indian food very spicy indeed. She is the only child with no siblings so she's very spoilt indeed by both her parents. Her father is Tamil and Mother is Telugu. We would like someone for her who is very broad minded and down to earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gounder, Goundar/Reddy
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Family from Fiji Islands., with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, Fiji Islands, Malaysia, New Zealand
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Raveena86