SH61978706 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, HIndu Martha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To gain rich knowledge, experience from professional environment and to devote the sincere efforts to the fullest extent for achieving optimum results.
Shortly describe abt my self.
Educational background from diploma and degree in chemical engineering then I done PG diploma in Navel Archiect. 
Now I am working in cbd belapur as a Senior Naval architect and project manager. 
As well as I am doing individual my own consultancy welcome eneterprises for ship design, chemical, piping, dealership etc. And part time doing kerala house boat design upto i done more than 200 different house boat.
I am searching caring and love from my partner. 
I am love to do small small thing to give big happiness and smile. 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, HIndu Martha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune Mancher, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Fishing, Photography, Acting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Fishing, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Rahulm1504