SH99517655 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, dhar darbardaz
Masters degree in Fashion
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Dehradun, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple and broadminded person with high regards for family and relations. She is down-to-earth by nature with modern outlook towards life, loves living a luxurious yet decent life.

Education: Masters in Fashion Management and Entrepreneurship from Northumbria University London School Of Design UK , short term course in Establishing Your Own Fashion Brand from London Collage Of Fashion UK , three years. dip in Fashion Designing from Women Polytechnic O N G C Campus Dehradun India , graduation in music n art [painting] from D A V Collage Dehradun . 2 junior dip's in Classical Music [ Parag ] and is perusing M B A second year at present.
and working with ALPINE GROUP OF INSTITUTES Dehradun as well .

Father retd as office superintendent from Census Dept and has been contributing as actor / dir. in electronic media and theater world as well.
.
Mother is a freelance actor /producer and entrepreneur.
[PREFERENCE... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Dhar darbardaz
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kashmir, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Legal
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH99517655