SH96046656 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Fairborn, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, i am Name Visible on Login, I am calm and slow at first but let me loosen up I'll talk n talk. I am a good listener and can take lot of heat to calm down a person.Don't feel bad when you talk to me ,I like to listen a lot and crack a joke in middle.
Stressed out,I go for long walks or hikes with my camera[love outdoor].Photography,writing,reading,hiking,good conversations with friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Fairborn, OH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Andhra Pradesh, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Jewish
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH96046656