SH94909630 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Baniya
Location
:
Lucknow, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have pursuing my Masters in Engineering/ Technology..

    My friends describe me as: calm, quiet and a sweet girl.
    Values: i believe in god.. n believe whatever good or bad happening in our life is good in long run..... if sumthing is bad we will learn how to cope up with it.... n if its good then we are lucky to hav good things......

    Motto in life: to achieve a good and secured life.. with lots of money.....
    Favorite sports: chess.

    I want a person who is good looking.... who can give me assurance that he will take of of me and also my family very well......... who will treat my parents as he treats his own....... who does not smokes or drinks...... who have a good salary(more than 6 lacs)..... who is modern with traditional values within himself....... n who is not involved in any relationships previously or currently... if it then sorry m not interested..
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Lucknow
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
    • Hindi
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH94909630