SH94401487 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Indianapolis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I'm an optometrist working in Indianapolis. I am looking for someone who is honest and well mannered. US citizens only, please. Thank you and good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon, Veterinary Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH94401487