SH88764178 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Science
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Tampa, FL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am just a simple, moderately traditional girl. I have my bachelors in pharmacy from Hyderabad, Masters in chemistry from Illinois state university and currently pursuing my PHD in chemistry. My family is in Hyderabad. My father is an electrical engineer and my mom is a lovely homemaker. I have a younger brother who is pursuing his B. tech engineering. I am a sensitive, tomboyish and a fun loving person. I love painting, interior designing, dancing, playing badminton and traveling. My Dad is my greatest strength and my inspiration and my mom is my pillar of love. My friends are my second family, who mean everything to me.

    I wish to settle down in India once I am done with my PHD (tentatively summer 2013 ) but open to work in the US-1-3 years and push back home. I value my family and friends the most.

    I would like to spend my life with someone who is mature, caring and understanding. I would love to be treated as an equal and looked upon as a friend for life. Looking forward to sharing and exploring the world with the one.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Bharadwaj
    • Odia
    • Hindi, Oriya, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • sambalpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Tampa, Florida
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • History, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Odia
    • India, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH88764178