Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Masters degree in Arts
Lives in Karachi, Pakistan
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam Alikum

Parents are seeking matrimonial alliance for their very, very pretty,really extremely beautiful, gorgeous, charming, attractive,sophisticated, slim, fair, tall daughter.She is well-educated, religious, and follows Islam, She observes hijab and abstain herself from haram.

She is a practising muslima MashAllah. Yet open minded and out going and like fitness training and plays tennis and can speak English fluently.

She is very sweet, intelligent, and kind hearted, She is family oriented and would like to have family and kids after marriage. A marraige that last for a lifetime! InshaAllah

She is God-fearing. She is open minded, soft spoken, loving, and caring, well mannered, mindful of others, soft-hearted and homely.She Would like to be a full time home maker after marriage and wouldn't like to work/job, and will not be a working lady.

WE are sunni-muslim, urdu-speaking, originally from Jaipur and U.P, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Karachi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: