SH83083021 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Buddhist, Hindi
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Durg, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Family girl.
My father is working with Bhilai Steel Plant.
I have three brother's
Two elder Brothers and one younger Brother.
Good in cooking and all types house work.
I am all attached with family ethics.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Korramtola, chhattisgarh, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH83083021