SH79357313 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Trissur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very fun loving guy and looking for a life partner for me
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Trissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chalakudy, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Watching television
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, House Music
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Country Grew up in India
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH79357313