Profile created by Self
Age / Height
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Investment Professional
Mother Tongue
New York, NY, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I believe myself to be mature, reliable and honest person. I am an ambitious and driven person but like to maintain a good balance between both family and career. I love to explore different things be it sports, adventure, travel or music. I love travelling and have been to over 25 countries. My favorite pass times include reading and playing my guitar.

    On academic and professional fronts, I did my undergraduate (B-Tech) from IIT in India and MBA from Kellogg School of Management. I have worked in several location including Asia, US and MENA regions. Currently, I am working in a major Investment Bank in NYC.

    I am looking for someone who is caring, smart and has a right balance in life. I have great regard for Indian family values and am looking for someone who is also closer to Indian culture but can also adapt, appreciate US culture. We are a middle class family from Rajasthan.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajasthan
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Investment Professional
    • USD 200K to 250K
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Blues, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Chess, Cricket, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis... more
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: