SH75424339 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Work:
With over a 10 years of experience in Entertainment Industry, I worked with an Ad
Agency (Epigram) since 2004 where I handled Publicity and Online Promotions for
films.

I have recently left my work and have joint a US based
company that's into medical and health care, where I am driving operations and
product building in here in India. I am also in process of setting up my office.
My focus now is to build & run a software solutions and advertising company
that will be a branch to the US Company.

About my likes and interest:
I love outdoor adventures, traveling, cars, bikes, and Sports. I try and travel
to new place every 3 to 6 months. I like owning new gadgets like mobiles, tabs
other entertainment items etc. and
I am always interest in new technology & developments. In terms of foods
it's all on my mood from dhabas
to best of fine dine places, from South Indian to Italian... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Shimla, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH75424339