SH75148807 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son Name Visible on Login is an IT professional. He is a smart, friendly & affectionate youngster with a charming personality. We are a resident of Mumbai but Name Visible on Login is most likely to shift in Pune in the month of October 2015 as he has a good job offer from a reputed MNC.

He likes to spend his time with family and his friend circle. He makes it a point to balance his professional & personal life. He has a modern outlook & a very supportive nature. He is fond photography, outdoor sports & fitness.

We are looking out for suitable matches willing to get settled in Pune or Mumbai

Regards
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Vatsa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with liberal values. His mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings. His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH75148807