SH68401822 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Saiva, Sengunthar
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very cool, believes in god, love my family and nothing comes above them, want to live every moment of life completely, love to travel, love to hangout with friends........
my ideal partner would be someone who is confident, mature, independent, a person with a good family values, fun loving..........
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Saiva, Sengunthar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ambarnath View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chennai. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Automobiles, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All
Mother Tongue Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH68401822