SH68178605 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, dosar vaishya
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i am simple, good looking female belongs to business family basically located at lcknow, i can describe myself as a balanced personality between traditional and modern outlook. i am looking for a lifetime relationship... n even more... smne who can care fr me undersand... & down to earth with rich values..
Note: kindly express interest only if belongs to upper caste Name Visible on Login community(baniya).nnFamily is a business family, father & brother both are in business, father is into carding & property business n brother is a legal advisor n into jewellery business. Sister is married to a reputed family in lucknow, mother is a homemaker... both brother and sister are married...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Dosar vaishya
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from lucknow, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Driving, Gardening, Shopping, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH68178605