SH63705686 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an outgoing, hard-working, and driven individual. I am laid-back, competitive, and honest. I also enjoy spending time with family and going out with friends. My friends and family would describe me as loyal and thoughtful. I am fearless when it comes to trying new things. I enjoy playing and watching sports, working out, reading, visiting new restaurants and bars, going to concerts, and exploring the city.

I am looking for a woman that is open-minded, intelligent, and has a sense of humor. A woman that is confident but humble, motivated yet grounded is attractive. I value a woman that can balance family and a career.

My family is very close-knit. I am grateful for their positive influences that have helped mold me into the man I am today. Without the support and guidance of my family and friends, I would not have experienced success at a young age.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH63705686