SH60844991 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!!
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering from Nagpur. My family is in Nagpur. I am Currently working in Bangalore with one MNC.
I value Sincerity & hard work.
Motto in life: To be Successful in every aspect of life like Personal , Professional Or Social.
Hobbies: Playing Cricket, Internet Browsing, Cooking Sometimes.. Well I am very Moody about Sports.
Favorite sports: Cricket, Cards.Etc.
We are a Family of five members. Mother,Father,two younger Brothers & me.
Father is businessman. Mother is Homemaker. One Younger Brother is Chemical Engineer & working with Hindalco (Singrauli). Other one is pursuing his graduation.
I am the person who likes simple & down to earth kind of personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Dancing, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH60844991