SH59982305 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Dhir
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Animator
Lives in Bangkok, Thailand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working in Thailand in Indian Multinational Group 22 years. Wife House wife. Elder daughter MBA Married In Nasik in Maharashtrian Family. I Received Thai Citizenship In the year 2007 as a specialist in Products, along with both Children. We acquired OCI Card also since then. My Wife have Indian Passport & Permanent Residence Permit.

Dhruv 28+ is very Polite, sober, caring and helping. Grown up in Indian traditional atmosphere throughout. Completed schooling From International school in Bangkok in the year 2002. He Completed BE (Mech) Degree in year 2007. Did 1. 5 years Film Animation course from Reputed Institute from Singapore. Completed 1. 5 years Animation Mentor's Course (USA) in the year 2011-2012 September. Working as a Animator in Thailand's reputed Film animation studio "THE MONK STUDIO" from 3 years.

We are Looking for homely, well educated, talented, Post graduate in science or Technical /... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Dhir
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore, Thailand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, Hyderabad, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Animator with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Model building, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marwari... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH59982305