Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Panicker, ganaka
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Aneesh Somakumar
I have completed my Bachelors in Fashion. I am currently working as a Fashion Designer.

My friends describe me as: confident..
Values: family oriented and lovable..

Motto in life: To become a well known Fashion Designer..
Hobbies: Singing, Drawing, Cooking, etc.
Favorite books: Spiritual, and creative concepts, something different.....
Favorite sports: Volley ball..
Views on marriage: i need a lovable, understanding life partner..............
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Panicker, Ganaka
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mavelikkara. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: