SH41360964 
Profile created by Parent
32 yrs, 6' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Kaushal
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son did his B.E. from NSIT/DCE Delhi. Served in hardware company at Noida for 3 years as design engineer before going to USA. He has done MS from NC State(USA) in 2009 and PhD in electrical from university of Texas ..Presently he is working in MNC at Dallas.he is very intelligent,hardworking and gentle person. Basically, we belongs to Panchkula near Chandigarh (India). Looking for a life partner of Indian origin who understand Indian values of relationship, honest and good looking. Myself (father) retired from electricity deptt. as engineer. he has one brother , who is in Indian administrative services and posted in Indian Railways.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Kaushal
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chandigarh, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH41360964