Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Masters degree in Arts
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an assistant teacher of a high school in South 24 pgs. I have been appointed in this teaching post by recommendation of SSC-2009 in Languge Group (Arabic pass). My native village is under KaliyaganjBlock, Dist-Uttar Dinajpur. At present I live at Baruipur in kolkata.

I have completed my Graduation Honours Degree in Arabic with pass subjects:Geography & Economics from SamsiCollege(Malda); and Master Degree from Banaras Hindu University. Presently I pay attention to the UGC-NET(exam).

My friends describe me as a simple, shy, honest, quiet and kind hearted person. I thik that marrage is a bondage between two souls and geteway towards fulfillment of life. I like to spend a happy & peaceful life.

I am searching only a Life Partner for me; She should be religious, intelligent and beautiful in my sight & view.
A. Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from under KaliyaganjBlock, Uttar Dinajpur,(W.B)., with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: