SH41013793 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Scheduled Caste, raigar
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. i believe life is short and one should live it full... so do i. :). I love travelling, reading books, watching movies a lot. By profession I am an Art Director in an advertising agency. I like writing...not for books but for myself......rest for later.
We are a family of four. My dad was working with Indian Airlines as Manager, retired this year, my mom is a homemaker. My younger sister currently works with Kotak Mahindra. I am basically from Delhi, shifted to mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Scheduled Caste, Raigar
Belongs to dhanwaria gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment
Working As Advertising Professional, Media Professional
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH41013793