SH39661789 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Merchant Naval Officer
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born amidst the Anglo-Indian society. Did my schooling and graduation in Chennai. Am an ardent lover of nature. Have a flair for country and pop music of the 1960's 70's & 80's. Love to sing and jive. In short, am a simple, humble, caring and a loving person by nature. Call, to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicJazz, Pop Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi, Garo... more
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH39661789