SH39048108 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Advertising Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Dhangar
Location
:
Hyderabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well it is difficult to express myself in some words but
    trying to explain as much as possible. I am a campaign manager by profession
    and a fun loving person by nature. Currently work with Google as a campaign
    manager. I found myself jovial, adventures, honest, responsible, creative,
    simple, caring, understanding, broadminded and down to earth person. I like to
    travel, play chess, watch movies, listen to songs and spend time with family
    and friends. Thank you for checking my profile. Please drop me a message or
    contact me to know me better as I believe a conversation helps more to
    understand each other instead of general description. Thanks again and all the
    best for your partner search.

    We are a small happy family with modern values. We love,
    care and understand each other and living in a loving & caring atmosphere.


    I expect my life partner to be one who is honest, bit
    emotional, romantic, adventures, with good sense of humour, understanding, logical,
    creative, responsible, foodie :) and movie lover. I believe in equality and
    looking for friend/companion who walks with me in thrilling journey of life.
    One who enjoy ups & downs of life with me, one who teach and learn from
    life with me, one who understand me and help me to understand her, one who
    understand the value of life and help me to make it beautiful, one who give
    importance to love and relationships, one who love, care and respect my family,
    one who not take marriage as formality instead believe an integral part of
    life, one who value emotions & relations, one who believe friendship, care,
    love, respect, honesty, trust and responsibility are the ingredients of a happy
    relationship.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Dhangar
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Indore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Advertising Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Maithili
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH39048108