SH34736274 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Kayastha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a nuclear family consisting of 4 members. My father is a retd. State Govt. employee. He was secretary to the Commissioner of Endowments, Orissa. My mother is a house wife. And my sister is currently working as a Research Asst. in the Dept. of Philosophy in Utkal University. I have completed my Masters in IT from Utkal University and currently working for a MNC for last 5 years and residing in US for last 2 years. I am a simple and down to earth person but at the same time I am adventurous and fun loving as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Orissa, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH34736274