SH28843548 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
It''s most difficult to describe yourself in a few words,
however I''ll try.
me and my family is very religious.. we are very simple and easy going, down to earth.. also we are god fearing people.
I am a confident yet humble person. I like life to be simple
and free of useless complexities. Also have a flavor for
some adventure too.
I am happy, content and have a relaxed attitude towards
life, taking things as they come. I hold trust, care and
respect as the foundation for any relationship and expect my
partner to have the same sort of thinking.
I love to see new places and meet new people.
I''d like my partner to respect my feelings. he should b caring and loving also.
We would like expression of interest from families and individuals
who are serious about getting married. We are not interested in
casual chatting and would like parents to be involved in the process.
We believe... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Eating out, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH28843548