SH20084703 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baishya
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Shimla, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son deaf & dum by birth (Partially hearing) he is completed ITI in Insutrument Machenic & Electronic presently he is working in private company. he is applying technical post in HP
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aligarh , U.P., with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH20084703