SH11256108 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Caste no bars
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Udaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. Pass out from NIT, Agartala. In the year of 2009. My branch name is Electrical & Electronics Engineering. I worked in NECCON POWER & INFRA LTD, JORAHAT as a SITE ENGINEER.I m good-looking, down to earth, confident person belonging to a well-respected family. I believe in living in the present but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of my life.I want someone as my partner who will understand me and respect my
family.She should be a friend to me first with whom I can discuss any
problems / issues i face. She should treat me as equal in her life and
give me emotional support when needed.i want my life partner to be understanding, co-operative
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Caste no bars
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Udaipur, Tripura, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dhajanagar, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH11256108