SH08598754 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, multani
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Ambala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login
I am doing my MBBS last year.then i will do PG.MY partner should have passed MBBS and should have admission in PG this year .he should be of fair complexion,smart,clean shave and vegetarian.

my father Mr. maan singh is a businessman and he is working in USA. my mother Mrs. jasbir Name Visible on Login is a housewife. i have a brother he is doing senior sec. i have two sisters both are married and well settled in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Multani
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from haryana, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Labana
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH08598754