SH03457396 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in San Diego, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ambitious, smart, confident and very much down to earth. Am a sensible and responsible person with good moral values. I believe in simple living and high thinking!

I have a keen interest in out door activities such as hiking, water sports, visiting/exploring new places, shooting ranges etc. I try to hit gym at least 2-3 times a week; otherwise prefer to play tennis in pursuit of staying fit. I also take pleasure in going on long drive, having good conversation about technology or any social/political affairs, watching stand-up comedy or talk shows on television and sometimes cooking as well!!

I belong to well cultured family who respect traditional values as well as appreciate modern outlook. All my family members are well educated. I was born and brought up in Mumbai and currently reside in San Diego.

Am looking for someone who is understanding and caring in nature, who has progressive approach towards life and one who can manage a good balance... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH03457396