SH00784631 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Media Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyengar
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Masters in English Literature. .. I am currently working as a Content Writer with a reputed IT organisation.

    My friends describe me as: confident, trustworthy and friendly..
    Values: I am sincere, helpful and respect others' opinion even if am not in agreement with them. I am not an extrovert but not an introvert too. I take time to assess a person and get friendly only am confident of the nature and values of the person..
    My parents had an interfaith marriage.

    Motto in life: I want to be a renowned and successfull author..
    Hobbies: Voracious reader of all types of books. I like Hindi fi;lm songs, English pops, melodies. I am a good cook and I try new cousines..
    Favorite books: Fiction, Literature, etc..
    Views on marriage: Marriage is an institution and both partners should understand each other and compromise, to make it successful..
    I would prefer a person who is good looking, well educated and employed or self employed. He must be from a good family. Would prefer a vegetarian, non-smoking and drinnking person. While am ready to support him to achieve his goals I expect reciprocity.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar
    • Shatamarshana
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kumbakonam, Thanjavur Dis
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Tamil
    • English, Tamil
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=RSH00784631