SH98303530 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Not Specified,Jain
Location
:
New York, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is outgoing, kind, and very adaptable. She always stays active, and enjoys playing basketball and tennis, traveling and socializing. She has always been very well balanced and I know I can rely on her--she always manages to set aside ample time for her friends and family. She completed medical school in DC and is started her residency in Pediatrics in New York. We have a relatively large, and close-knit family and have always been very family-oriented. Our parents are both physicians practicing in Washington D.C, and she has a twin brother doing residency in Internal Medicine. I'm her younger sister, and am currently in college and looking to pursue a career in medicine as well. As a family we are liberal, but stay true to our culture and values. Of course, as her sister, I am looking for someone who is sincere, reliable, and who can keep her happy and appreciate her humor. I know that she prefers someone who was raised in the US.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Not Specified,Jain
    • Don't know
    • English
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae
    • Basketball, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH98303530